Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unmatched closing parenthesis at offset 38 in /home/sopdjmelville/public_html/plugins/system/fix404errorlinks/fix404errorlinks.php on line 1207
Phoenicians - Calendar

Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
August, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

September, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019

    Labor Day

  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

October, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Monday, October 14, 2019

    Columbus Day

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019

    Halloween

November, 2019
December, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm

    Chapter Meeting

    Desert Christian Fellowship

  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019

    Christmas Day