Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unmatched closing parenthesis at offset 38 in /home/sopdjmelville/public_html/plugins/system/fix404errorlinks/fix404errorlinks.php on line 1207
Phoenicians - Our Love Is Here To Stay (2001)

Our Love Is Here To Stay (2001)

Price: $10.00

- +

Released in 2001 by the Phoenicians, and featuring the chorus and quartets Applause! and the Knudsen Brothers.

Format: Cassette*



  1. Our Love is Here To Stay
  2. Stars Fell on Alabama
  3. Gospel Medley
  4. It Is Well With My Soul
  5. With a Song In My Heart
  6. Applause
  7. Swanee
  8. Lost in the Stars
  9. Pretty Baby
  10. I'll Walk With God
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Alleluia
  13. Strike Up the Band

* Originally released in CD and Cassette.  The CDs have long since been sold out, but we are still offering this recording in Cassette.