Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unmatched closing parenthesis at offset 38 in /home/sopdjmelville/public_html/plugins/system/fix404errorlinks/fix404errorlinks.php on line 1207
Phoenicians - You Ain't Heard Nuthin' Yet (1997)

You Ain't Heard Nuthin' Yet (1997)

Price: $10.00

- +

A tribute to the great Al Jolson

Format: Cassette*


  • The Phoenicians, 1972, 1976, 1983 International Chorus Champions, Lou Laurel, Director
  • Hallmark of Harmony 1986-1987 British Chorus Champions

Recorded Live at Grady Gammage Auditorium in 1987
Digitally remastered in 1997



  1. I Love a Jolson Song
  2. We'll Sing Another Jolson Song
  3. Carolina in the Morning
  4. Me and My Shadow
  5. Rock-a-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
  6. April Showers
  7. Little Pal
  8. You Made Me Love You
  9. Swanee
  10. We'll Sing Another Jolson Song (Reprise)
  11. Side By Side
  12. I've Only Myself to Blame
  13. Don't Leave Me Mammy
  14. There is Nothing Like a Dame
  15. Keep Your Sunny Side Up
  16. Dear Old Dutch
  17. Toot, Toot, Tootsie/Goodbye My Lady Love Medley
  18. One Voice
  19. The Battle Hymn of the Republic

* Originally released in CD and Cassette.  The CDs have long since been sold out, but we are still offering this recording in Cassette.